Unser Team

Ricardo Jahn, Tricosal

Ricardo Jahn, Chemnitz

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Chemnitz
Wladimir-Sagorski-Str. 30
09122 Chemnitz

Telefon: 0173/ 6913669
chemnitz@tricosal.de

David Kalb, Hamburg

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Hamburg
Hermann-Buck-Weg 14
22309 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 881667-14
hamburg@tricosal.de

Ulrich Hoppenkamps, Ludwigsburg

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Ludwigsburg
Carl-Benz-Str. 20
71634 Ludwigsburg

Telefon: 07141 2348-10
ludwigsburg@tricosal.de

Enzo Antonaci, Rhein-Main

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Rhein-Main
An den Nahewiesen 9
55450 Langenlonsheim

Telefon: 06704 96225-50
rhein-main@tricosal.de

Eric Dick Tricosal

Eric Dick, Ulm

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Ulm
Im Lehrer Feld 30
89081 Ulm

Telefon: 0731 398960-0
ulm@tricosal.de

Boris Karczewski, Willich

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Willich
Siemensring 68 b
47877 Willich

Telefon: 02154 9256-0
willich@tricosal.de

Eckehart Heim, Geschäftsführer

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstr. 20
72766 Reutlingen

Telefon: 07121 326-432
E-Mail: e_heim@tricosal.de

Kontakt