Unser Team

Ricardo Jahn, Tricosal

Ricardo Jahn, Chemnitz

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Chemnitz
Wladimir-Sagorski-Str. 30
09122 Chemnitz

Telefon: 0371 481820-20
chemnitz@tricosal.de

Boris Karczewski, Hamburg

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Hamburg
Hermann-Buck-Weg 19
22309 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 881667-17
hamburg@tricosal.de

Eckehart Heim, Magstadt

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Magstadt
Blumenstraße 42/1
71106 Magstadt

Telefon: 07141 2348-10
magstadt@tricosal.de

Eckehart Heim, Rhein-Main

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Rhein-Main

Telefon: 06704 96225-50
rhein-main@tricosal.de

Eric Dick Tricosal

Eric Dick, Ulm

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Ulm
Im Lehrer Feld 30
89081 Ulm

Telefon: 0731 398960-0
ulm@tricosal.de

Boris Karczewski, Willich

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Willich
Siemensring 68 b
47877 Willich

Telefon: 02154 9256-0
willich@tricosal.de

Eckehart Heim, Geschäftsführer

Tricosal Bauabdichtungs-GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstr. 20
72766 Reutlingen

Telefon: 07121 326-432
E-Mail: e_heim@tricosal.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Was ergibt 7+4?