Home
Unternehmen
Leistungen_1
Kontakt
Kontakt
Standorte
Chemnitz
Standortleiter Ingo Lehmberg
Bauleiter Denny Wittig

Telefon 0371 / 481820-20
Mobil 0173 / 6608 702
Mobil 0174 / 3153 616
Telefax 0371 / 481820-50
Mail
i_lehmberg@tricosal.de
Mail d_wittig@tricosal.de
Ulm
Standortleiter Eric Dick
Bauleiter Enzo Antonaci

Telefon 0731 / 39 89 60-13
Mobil 0172 / 2146802
Mobil 0173 / 6913669
Telefax 0731 / 39 89 60 11
Mail
e_dick@tricosal.de
Mail e_antonaci@tricosal.de
Willich
Standortleiter Rolf Meyer
Bauleiter Stefan Bastians
Bauleiter Christian May

Telefon 02154 / 92 56-0
Mobil 0170 / 4472 716
Mobil 0172 / 2908 650
Mobil 0172 / 63 05 462
Telefax 02154 / 92 56-10
Mail
r_meyer@tricosal.de
Mail s_bastians@tricosal.de
Mail c_may@tricosal.de

karte2016 Kopie
Geschäftsführer
Eckehart Heim